h1

“My 365” -July 3, 2010

July 3, 2010
July 3, 2010

July 3, 2010 - A Romantic Dinner for One

July 3, 2010. ISO 100. Shutter 6. Aperture f/4.2.  No flash – candlelight, and slight ambient light from the living room.

A romantic dinner for one. Yes…just one tonight. I put on a dress, set the table, and had my meal as if I were someone special. Music and candlelight even! It felt odd to have the entire table to myself, therefore I set a place for…. well, I’m not exactly sure who he is… he just hasn’t met me yet.

2 comments

  1. Hey if you don’t treat yourself right, who will?


  2. Great shot, Torie! The colours seem almost ethereal. Incidentally- You ARE someone special.



Leave a Reply

