h1

“My 365” September 16, 2010

September 16, 2010
September 16, 2010

September 16, 2010 -- things I know

September 16, 2010. 6:32pm PST. ISO 100. Shutter 1.6. Aperture 8.0. Manual exposure, no flash.

Things I know:

I carry hope in my heart.
I love taking care of people, but need to feel appreciated.
I never want to make a mistake.
I will never deliberately offend someone.
My daughter comes first.
I am stronger than I think I am.
The best is yet to come.
The scent of a person will determine our relationship.
Music always makes me happy.
I am a morning person.
I believe in God.
I have integrity.
I am able to do more things than I admit to.
Housecleaning relieves stress.
Kissing is important.
Some things I claim not to be good at, I actually am.
Dancing brings me joy.
I can be moved to tears by happiness as well as sadness.
Compliments make me blush.
I deserve the best.
I will never compete with anyone, or anything, for a man’s attention.

xo

2 comments

  1. It’s good to you see you smiling. Keep up the optimism!


  2. Excellent post, Torie! You have great priorities. You can make a boot look pretty good, too. šŸ˜‰



Leave a Reply

