h1

“My 365” September 25, 2010

September 26, 2010
September 25, 2010

September 25, 2010 --blue ocean

September 25, 2010. 7:13pm PST. ISO 100. Shutter 2.5. Aperture f/8.0. Manual exposure, no flash.

turquoise sea breeze
cleanse my soul
make me whole

aqua sea songs
whisper in ears
bring me to tears

royal sunset
sapphire and gold
I reach and hold

poised and ready
await romance
azure dreams dance

‘neath lapis hue
ocean and sky
here hearts reply

this night surrounds
I think of you
clear eyes sea blue

xo

Leave a Reply

