h1

“My 365” October 10, 2010

October 10, 2010

 

October 10, 2010

October 10, 2010 -- where love lives

 

October 10, 2010. 5:41pm PST. ISO 100. Shutter 1/4. Aperture f/11.0. Manual exposure, no flash.

Come in…

Come into the welcome
Of my home
For family
Where love lives

Come into the circle
Of my arms
For tenderness
Where love lives.

Come into the center
Of my mind
For constancy
Where love lives

Come into the brightness
Of my soul
For joy
Where love lives

Come into the beating
Of my heart
For passion
Where love lives

Come into the weaving
Of my life
For sharing
For the future
Forever
Where love lives

xo

alternate option: same photo, close up

 

October 10, 2010

October 10, 2010 -- Come in...

 

One comment

  1. Beautiful welcoming verse, Torie, and great photographs to go along with it.



Leave a Reply

