h1

“My 365” October 14, 2010 –multifaceted

October 14, 2010

 

October 14, 2010

October 14, 2010 -- facets

 

October 14, 2010. 6:02pm PST. ISO 100. Shutter 1/4. Aperture f/4.2. Manual exposure, no flash.

I am:

good – bad
intelligent – ignorant
pretty – plain
talented – inexpert
petite – large
kind – cruel
fit – unhealthy
gentle – tough
pliant – firm
glowing – dull
delicate – sturdy
graceful – clumsy
passionate – cool
rich – poor
sensual – abstemious
strong – weak
unique – similar
beguiling – repelling
quirky – conventional

and everything in between.

I am just me.

xo

2 comments

  1. I also like the kitty in the background. I wish I looked as good as you after work!


  2. I like the picture, with the cat cameo, Torie. Also the verse pretty much sums up that people are capable of being many seemingly contradictory things. Extra points for using a word that I had to look up (abstemious). 🙂



Leave a Reply

