h1

Roofdeck 360*

January 29, 2011

 

#1

#1

#2

#2

#3

#3

#4

#4

#5

#5

#6

#6

#7

#7

#8

#8

#9

#9

My roofdeck – for which I am extremely grateful. Sure the view is not of the ocean, however, the blue sky, the contrast of the houses, the plant that never seems to die (even though I have a ‘black thumb’) … all of this blends to create a little oasis away from the business of regular day-to-day activities.

9:25 am – 9:27 am, January 29, 2011.

All photos manual exposure, ISO 100, aperture f/32, shutter 1/30, no flash.

 

xo

2 comments

  1. Having a roof deck has to be pretty awesome.


  2. I had to get a closer look, to make sure I was seeing a face in the ivy. I wouldn’t mind having a rooftop oasis, myself. 🙂



Leave a Reply

